komba vor Ort

Gifhorn Celle Lüchow-Dannenberg Uelzen Lüneburg Heidekreis Harburg Stade Rotenburg (Wümme) Verden Osterholz Cuxhaven Stadt Osnabrück Osnabrück Vechta Diepholz Delmenhorst Oldenburg Stadt Oldenburg (Oldb.) Wesermarsch Grafschaft Bentheim Emsland Cloppenburg Ammerland Wilhelmshaven Emden Friesland Wittmund Aurich Leer Holzminden Hameln-Pyrmont Hildesheim Wolfsburg Helmstedt Braunschweig Peine Schaumburg Hannover Nienburg (Weser) Göttingen Goslar Northeim Wolfenbüttel Salzgitter 46

Landkreis Aurich

Vorsitzende
Marion Buß
Kleinheider Weg 9
26532 Großheide

Telefon dienstlich: 04941 / 165 540
E-Mail dienstlich: mbuss@landkreis-aurich.de

Norden

Bernhard Goldmann
Mißgunster Weg 29
26632 Ihlow

Telefon dienstlich: 04941/16-5730
E-Mail privat: begoldmann@googlemail.com

Wittmund

Bernhard Goldmann
Mißgunster Weg 29
26632 Ihlow

Telefon dienstlich: 04941/16-5730
E-Mail privat: begoldmann@googlemail.com

Jever

Bernhard Goldmann
Mißgunster Weg 29
26632 Ihlow

Telefon dienstlich: 04941/16-5730
E-Mail privat: begoldmann@googlemail.com

Rastede - Wiefelstede - Jade

Vorsitzender
Peter Rudisile
Reuterstr. 8
26180 Rastede

Telefon privat: 04402/37 15

Ammerland / Oldenburg

Jens Duden
Urnenweg 12a
26160 Bad-Zwischenahn

Telefon: 04403/629505
E-Mail: jens.duden@ewetel.net

Wesermarsch / Nordenham

Vorsitzende
Anke Drescher
Greifswalder Str. 2
26919 Brake

Telefon dienstlich: 04401 - 927-230
Telefon privat: 04401 - 705980
E-Mail dienstlich: Anke.Drescher@lkbra.de

Oldenburg

Vorsitzender
Torsten Brummer
Meerkamp 61 b
26133 Oldenburg

Telefon dienstlich: 0441/235-23 40
Telefon privat: 0441/4 85 34 89
Telefax dienstlich: 0441/235-31 16
E-Mail dienstlich: torsten.brummer@stadt-oldenburg.de

Meppen

Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Kloppenburg
Corveystr. 2 A
49716 Meppen

E-Mail: wolfgang.kloppenburg@kabelmail.de
Telefon privat: 05931/1 77 09

Lingen

Christina Mahlmann
Sonnenteich 43
49527 Nordhorn

Telefon dienstlich: 05921/878-433
E-mail dienstlich: christina.mahlmann@nordhorn.de

Nordhorn

Vorsitzende
Christina Mahlmann
Sonnenteich 43
49527 Nordhorn

Telefon dienstlich: 05921/878-433
E-mail dienstlich: christina.mahlmann@nordhorn.de

Bersenbrück

Ulrich Lytze
Gut Stockum 4
49143 Bissendorf

Telefon dienstlich: 05424/223-154
Telefon privat: 05402/5344

Osnabrück

Vorsitzender
Ulrich Lytze
Gut Stockum 4
49143 Bissendorf

Telefon dienstlich: 05424/223-154
Telefon privat: 05402/5344
E-Mail dienstlich: lytze@gemeinde-bad-rothenfelde,de
E-Mail privat: lytze@web.de

Landkrs. Diepholz

Vorsitzender
Oliver Hey
Fuldastr. 7
49356 Diepholz

Telefon dienstlich: 05441/976-41 62
E-Mail: kombadh@online.de

Nienburg

Annkathrin Schal

Telefon privat: 0176 80045419
E-Mail privat: Annkathrin.Schal@Hannover-Stadt.de

Osterholz - Scharmbeck - Wesermarsch

Anke Drescher
Greifswalder Str. 2
26919 Brake

Telefon dienstlich: 04401 - 927-344
Telefon privat: 04401 - 705980

Verden

Vorsitzender
Franz Holsten
Henstedter Str. 36 A
28857 Syke

Telefon dienstlich: 04241/30 96
E-Mail dienstlich: holsten@stadt.bassum.de

Rotenburg

Vorsitzender
Michael Niestädt
Nelly-Sach-Str. 17
27356 Rotenburg/W.

Telefon privat: 04261/848700

Cuxhaven

Vorsitzende
Ute Bardenhagen
Hagenfeld 5
27616 Appeln

Telefon dienstlich: 04744/48 25
Telefon privat: 04747/83 73
Telefax dienstlich: 04744/48 55
E-Mail dienstlich: bardenhagen-cuxhaven@t- online.de

Stade

Vorsitzender
Uwe Kück
Löhe 21
21709 Himmelpforten

Telefon dienstlich: 04141/12-371
E-Mail privat: anja.breuer1@ewetel.net

Buchholz

Vorsitzender
Werner Schnier
Am Stubben 9
21244 Buchholz

Telefon dienstlich: 04181/214-230
Telefon privat: 04181/51 31
Telefax dienstlich: 04181/214-8230
E-Mail dienstlich: Werner.Schnier@buchholz.de
E-Mail privat: wernerjs@web.de

Winsen / Harburg

Vorsitzender
Michael Kröger
Sangenstedter Dorfstr. 17
21423 Winsen (Luhe)

Telefon dienstlich: 04171 / 693-473
Telefon privat: 04171 / 71 51 4
E-Mail dienstlich: m.kroeger@lkharburg.de

Soltau - Bad Fallingbostel

Vorsitzender
Joachim Hornbostel
Uppen Drohm 21
29643 Neuenkirchen

Telefon privat: 05195/22 57
E-Mail privat: J.Hornbostel@web.de

Celle

Vorsitzender
N.N.

Bergen

Vorsitzender
Andreas Deschner
Runde Str. 3
29303 Bergen

Telefon dienstlich: 05051/479-51
Telefax dienstlich: 05051/479-951
E-Mail dienstlich: andreas.deschner@bergen- online.de

Hansestadt Lüneburg

Vorsitzender
Thomas Duda
Herrenhausen 9 A
21447 Handorf

Telefon dienstlich: 04131/309-3381
Telefon Mobil: 0174 / 92 300 18
E-Mail dienstlich: thomas.duda@stadt.lueneburg.de

Landkreis Lüneburg

Vorsitzender
Matthias Naß
Alte Dorfstr. 42
21379 Rullstorf

Telefon dienstlich: 04131/26 14 50
Telefon privat: 04136/8878
Telefax dienstlich: 04131/26 24 50
E-Mail dienstlich: Matthias.Nass@landkreis.lueneburg.de
E-Mail privat: matthias.nass@feuerwehr-rullstorf.de

Lüchow-Dannenberg

Vorsitzender
Heinz-Adolf Klauck
Kapellenstieg 3
29439 Lüchow

E-Mail: klauck-jeetzel@t-online.de

Uelzen

Vorsitzender
Uwe Kalischefski
Am Königsberg 54
29525 Uelzen

Telefon privat: 0581/7 19 61
E-Mail: verkehrswacht-uelzen@t-online.de

Barsinghausen

Vorsitzende
Angelika Bante
Brunsloher Weg 22
30890 Barsinghausen

Telefon dienstlich: 05105/774-22 65
Telefon privat: 05105 / 6 41 65
E-Mail (dienstlich): angelika.bante@stadt-barsinghausen.de

Hannover

Vorsitzende
Annkathrin Schal

Telefon privat: 0176 80045419
E-Mail (dienstlich): Annkathrin.Schal@Hannover-Stadt.de

Pattensen

Annkathrin Schal

Telefon privat: 0176 80045419
E-Mail privat: Annkathrin.Schal@Hannover-Stadt.de

Laatzen

Vorsitzender
Lars Berkmann
Türkstr. 8
30167 Hannover

Telefon dienstlich: 05102/91 51 71
E-Mail dienstlich: lars.berkmann@Laatzen.de

sowie

Vorsitzende
Susanne Hansing
Ziegeleistr. 14
30880 Laatzen

Telefon dienstlich: 0511/82 05 69 02
E-Mail dienstlich: Hansing@laatzen.de

Lehrte

Andreas Gabor
Hildesheimer Str. 3
31275 Lehrte

Telefon privat: 0174 - 39 34 660
E-Mail privat: Bertiefreutsichaufpost@web.de

Neustadt

Vorsitzender
Heinz Busse
Hasenweg 6
31535 Neustadt a.Rbge

Telefon privat: 05034/659
E-Mail privat: heinzibusse@t-online.de

Wunstorf

Vorsitzender
Joachim Begerow
Schlehenstraße 51
31515 Wunstorf

Telefon privat: 05031/1 48 97
E-Mail privat: lijo.dedensen@kabelmail.de

KG Schaumburg

Vorsitzende
Manuela Höhnke
Seilerstr. 22 a
31655 Stadthagen

Telefon dienstlich: 05721/70 32 28
Telefon privat: 05721/89 77 023
E-Mail privat: m.hoehnke@t-online.de

OG Schaumburg

Vorsitzender
N.N.

Hameln

Vorsitzender
Dennis Koch

dienstlich:
Telefon: 05151 / 903-2121
Telefax: 05151 / 903-62121
E-Mail: dennis.koch@hameln-pyrmont.de
E-Mail: Koch.Dennis@web.de

BHW - Hameln

Vorsitzende
Myriam Straub
Sonnenweg 11
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Telefon dienstlich: 05151/18 74 88
E-Mail: myriam.straub@dslbank.de

Bad Pyrmont

Vorsitzender
Hans-Joachim Böhnke
Kiefernweg 31
31812 Bad Pyrmont

Telefon dienstlich: 05281/949-260
Telefon privat: 05285/60 96 93
Telefax dienstlich: 05281/949-4 51 50
E-Mail dienstlich: h.boehnke@stadt-pyrmont.de

Hildesheim

Vorsitzender
Ralf Hellberg
Am Kuhanger 29
31141 Hildesheim

E-Mail: r.hellberg@stadt-hildesheim.de
Telefon dienstlich: 05121/301 22 93

Peine

Vorsitzender
Carsten Stuhr
Waldenburger Str. 30
31226 Peine

Tel. 05171/401 - 14 17 (dienstlich)
Tel. 0176/212 009 73 (privat)
E-Mail: carsten.stuhr@komba-peine.de
www.komba-peine.de

Braunschweig

Vorsitzender
Thomas Meyer
Berliner Platz 2 a
38102 Braunschweig

Telefon dienstlich: 0531/470-35 99
Telefon privat: 0531/9 66 66 60
E-Mail dienstlich: sozialbetreuung@braunschweig.de

Wolfsburg / Helmstedt

Moris Schäfer
Maschweg 4
38350 Helmstedt

Telefon dienstlich: 05355/6 97 20
Telefon privat: 05355/2119914

sowie

Cordula Langendijk
Stadt Wolfsburg

Tel.:05171/49460
ctlangendijk@t-online.de

Nord-Elm / Helmstedt

Vorsitzender
Moris Schäfer
Maschweg 4
38350 Helmstedt

Telefon dienstlich: 05355/6 97 24
E-Mail dienstlich: schaefer@samtgemeinde-nord-elm.de
E-Mail privat: moris.schaefer@t-online.de

Wolfenbüttel

Vorsitzender
Reinhold Dreger
Im Meer 4
38302 Wolfenbüttel

Telefon privat: 05331/3 12 68
E-Mail privat: Reinhold.Dreger@arcor.de

Salzgitter

Vorsitzender
Mario-André Römer
Heckenweg 26
31246 Ilsede OT Münstedt

Telefon dienstliche: 05341/8394410
Telefon privat: 0152/34144996
E-Mail dienstlich: mario.roemer@stadt.salzgitter.de
E-Mail privat: komba.roemer@web.de

Holzminden

Vorsitzender
Andreas Pretor
Neue Str. 32
37643 Negenborn

Telefon dienstlich: 05531/707-590
Telefon privat: 05532/89 11
Telefax dienstlich: 05531/05531/707-574
E-Mail dienstlich: andreas.pretor@landkreis-holzminden.de

Bad Gandersheim

Vorsitzende
Heike Mahly
Methfesselstraße 21
37581 Bad Gandersheim

Telefon dienstlich: 05382/73113
Telefon privat: 05382/9556624
E-Mail mahly@bad-gandersheim.de

Goslar

Vorsitzender
Bernd Schwinger
Auf der Höhe 22
38704 Liebenburg

Telefon dienstlich: 05321 / 441 520
Telefon privat: 05321 / 44 19022
E-Mail privat: BerndSchwinger@gmx.de

Langelsheim

Vorsitzende
Bettina Roßkamp
Am Berge 6
38685 Langelsheim

Telefon dienstlich: 05326/504-50
Telefon privat: 05326/969680
E-Mail dienstlich: bettina.rosskamp@langelsheim.de

Braunlage

Vorsitzender
Frank Kaps
Herz.-Joh.-Albr.-Str. 44
38700 Braunlage

Telefon dienstlich: 05520/940-130

Göttingen

Vorsitzender
Daniel Bratschek
Hiroshimaplatz 1-4
37083 Göttingen

Homepage: www.komba-goettingen.de

Südharz

Vorsitzender
Dirk Müller
Ringstr. 31
37431 Bad Lauterberg

E-Mail: dirk.mueller@stadt-badlauterberg.de
Telefon: 05524 853169

Herzberg

Vorsitzender
Thomas Asche
Im Bruch 15
37539 Bad Grund

E-Mail: thomas.asche@herzberg.de
Telefon: 05521-852251