komba vor Ort

Gifhorn Celle Lüchow-Dannenberg Uelzen Lüneburg Heidekreis Harburg Stade Rotenburg (Wümme) Verden Osterholz Cuxhaven Stadt Osnabrück Osnabrück Vechta Diepholz Delmenhorst Oldenburg Stadt Oldenburg (Oldb.) Wesermarsch Grafschaft Bentheim Emsland Cloppenburg Ammerland Wilhelmshaven Emden Friesland Wittmund Aurich Leer Holzminden Hameln-Pyrmont Hildesheim Wolfsburg Helmstedt Braunschweig Peine Schaumburg Hannover Nienburg (Weser) Göttingen Goslar Northeim Wolfenbüttel Salzgitter 46

008 Wesermarsch / Nordenham

Vorsitzende
Anke Drescher
Greifswalder Str. 2
26919 Brake

Telefon dienstlich: 04401 - 927-344
Telefon privat: 04401 - 705980

Telefax dienstlich: 04401 - 3471

E-Mail dienstlich: Anke.Drescher@lkbra.de

004 Barsinghausen

Angelika Bante
Brunsloher Weg 22
30890 Barsinghausen

Telefon dienstlich: 05105/774-22 65
Telefon privat: 05105 / 6 41 65
E-Mail (dienstlich): angelika.bante@stadt-barsinghausen.de

031 Hannover

Vorsitzende
Annkathrin Schal
Telefon privat: 0176 80045419
E-Mail privat: Annkathrin.Schal@Hannover-Stadt.de

095 Pattensen

Annkathrin Schal
Telefon privat: 0176 80045419
E-Mail privat: Annkathrin.Schal@Hannover-Stadt.de

042 Laatzen

Lars Berkmann
Türkstr. 8
30167 Hannover
Telefon dienstlich: 05102/91 51 71
E-Mail dienstlich: lars.berkmann@Laatzen.de
sowie
Susanne Hansing
Ziegeleistr. 14
30880 Laatzen
Telefon dienstlich: 0511/82 05 69 02
E-Mail dienstlich: Hansing@laatzen.de

045 Lehrte

Andreas Gabor
Hildesheimer Str. 3
31275 Lehrte

Telefon privat: 0174 - 39 34 660
E-Mail privat: Bertiefreutsichaufpost@web.de

051 Neustadt

Vorsitzender
Heinz Busse
Hasenweg 6
31535 Neustadt a.Rbge

Telefon privat: 05034/659
E-Mail privat: heinzibusse@t-online.de

093 Wunstorf

Vorsitzender
Joachim Begerow
Schlehenstraße 51
31515 Wunstorf

Telefon privat: 05031/1 48 97
E-Mail privat: lijo.dedensen@kabelmail.de

009 Braunlage

Frank Kaps
Herz.-Joh.-Albr.-Str. 44
38700 Braunlage

Telefon dienstlich: 05520/940-130

027 Goslar

Vorsitzender
Bernd Schwinger
Auf der Höhe 22
38704 Liebenburg

Telefon dienstlich: 05321 / 441 520
Telefon privat: 05321 / 44 19022
E-Mail privat: BerndSchwinger@gmx.de

041 Langelsheim

Vorsitzende
Bettina Roßkamp
Am Berge 6
38685 Langelsheim

Telefon dienstlich: 05326/504-50
Telefon privat: 05326/969680

E-Mail dienstlich: Bettina.roßkamp@langelsheim.de

062 Südharz

Vorsitzender
Dirk Müller
Ringstr. 31
37431 Bad Lauterberg

E-Mail: dirk.mueller@stadt-badlauterberg.de
Telefon: 05524 853169

010 Braunschweig

Vorsitzender
Thomas Meyer
Berliner Platz 2 a
38102 Braunschweig

Telefon dienstlich: 0531/470-35 99
Telefon privat: 0531/9 66 66 60
E-Mail dienstlich: sozialbetreuung@braunschweig.de

012 Buchholz

Vorsitzender
Werner Schnier
Am Stubben 9
21244 Buchholz

Telefon dienstlich: 04181/214-230
Telefon privat: 04181/51 31

Telefax dienstlich: 04181/214-81 20

E-Mail dienstlich: Werner.Schnier@buchholz.de
E-Mail privat: Werner.Schnier@ewetel.net

033 Winsen / Harburg

Vorsitzender
Michael Kröger
Sangenstedter Dorfstr. 17
21423 Winsen (Luhe)

Telefon dienstlich: 04171 / 693-473
Telefon privat: 04171 / 71 51 4

E-Mail dienstlich: m.kroeger@lkharburg.de

015 Celle

Vorsitzender
N.N.

029 Bergen

Vorsitzender
Andreas Deschner
Runde Str. 3
29303 Bergen

Telefon dienstlich: 05051/479-51
Telefax dienstlich: 05051/479-951
E-Mail dienstlich: andreas.deschner@bergen- online.de

016 Cuxhaven

Vorsitzende
Ute Bardenhagen
Hagenfeld 5
27616 Appeln

Telefon dienstlich: 04744/48 25
Telefon privat: 04747/83 73

Telefax dienstlich: 04744/48 55
E-Mail dienstlich: bardenhagen-cuxhaven@t- online.de

017 Cloppenburg

Vorsitzender:
Georg Schürmann
Elisabethstr. 7
49685 Emstek

Telefon: 04473-947486
E-Mail: AUHG1993@aol.com

019 Landkrs. Diepholz

Vorsitzender
Oliver Hey
Fuldastr. 7
49356 Diepholz

Telefon dienstlich: 05441/976-41 62
E-Mail: kombadh@online.de

025 Bad Gandersheim

Vorsitzende
Heike Mahly
Bismarckstr. 9 A
37581 Bad Gandersheim

Telefon dienstlich: 05382/73113
Telefon privat: 05382/9556624
E-Mail mahly@bad-gandersheim.de

028 Göttingen

Vorsitzender
Daniel Bratschek
Hiroshimaplatz 1-4
37083 Göttingen

Homepage: www.komba-goettingen.de

036 Herzberg

Thomas Asche
Im Bruch 15
37539 Bad Grund

E-Mail: thomas.asche@herzberg.de
Telefon: 05521-852251

030 Hameln

Vorsitzender
Dennis Koch
dienstlich:
Telefon: 05151 / 903-2121
Telefax: 05151 / 903-62121
E-Mail: dennis.koch@hameln-pyrmont.de
E-Mail: Koch.Dennis@web.de

034 BHW - Hameln

Vorsitzende
Myriam Straub
Sonnenweg 11
31840 Hessisch Oldendorf

Telefon dienstlich: 05151/18 74 88
E-Mail: myriam.straub@dslbank.de

064 Bad Pyrmont

Vorsitzender
Hans-Joachim Böhnke
Kiefernweg 31
31812 Bad Pyrmont

Telefon dienstlich: 05281/949-260
Telefon privat: 05285/60 96 93

Telefax dienstlich: 05281/949-4 51 50

E-Mail dienstlich: h.boehnke@stadt-pyrmont.de

035 Hansestadt Lüneburg

Vorsitzender
Thomas Duda
Herrenhausen 9 A
21447 Handorf
Telefon dienstlich: 04131/309-3381
Telefon Mobil: 0174 / 92 300 18

E-Mail dienstlich: thomas.duda@stadt.lueneburg.de

048 Landkreis Lüneburg

Vorsitzender
Matthias Naß
Alte Dorfstr. 42
21379 Rullstorf
Telefon dienstlich: 04131/26 14 50
Telefon privat: 04136/8878

Telefax dienstlich: 04131/26 24 50

E-Mail dienstlich: Matthias.Nass@landkreis.lueneburg.de
E-Mail privat: matthias.nass@feuerwehr-rullstorf.de

037 Hildesheim

Vorsitzender
Ralf Hellberg
Am Kuhanger 29
31141 Hildesheim

E-Mail: r.hellberg@stadt-hildesheim.de
Telefon dienstlich: 05121/301 22 93

038 Holzminden

Vorsitzender
Andreas Pretor
Neue Str. 32
37643 Negenborn

Telefon dienstlich: 05531/707-241
Telefon privat: 05532/89 11

Telefax dienstlich: 05531/05531/707-6241

E-Mail dienstlich: andreas.pretor@landkreis-holzminden.de

039 Jever

Bernhard Goldmann
Mißgunster Weg 29
26632 Ihlow
Telefon dienstlich: 04941/16-5730
E-Mail privat: begoldmann@googlemail.com

006 Bersenbrück

Ulrich Lytze
Gut Stockum 4
49143 Bissendorf

Telefon dienstlich: 05424/223-154
Telefon privat: 05402/5344

060 Osnabrück

Vorsitzender
Ulrich Lytze
Gut Stockum 4
49143 Bissendorf

Telefon dienstlich: 05424/223-154
Telefon privat: 05402/5344

E-Mail dienstlich: lytze@gemeinde-bad-rothenfelde,de
E-Mail privat: lytze@web.de

044 Leer / Emden

Vorsitzender
Arno Poppinga
Knollweg 32
26789 Leer

Telefon dienstlich: 0491/926-11 09
Telefon privat 0491/9 79 11 46

Telefax dienstlich: 0491/926-11 40

E-Mail dienstlich: arno.poppinga@lkleer.de

047 Lüchow-Dannenberg

Vorsitzender
Heinz-Adolf Klauck
Kapellenstieg 3
29439 Lüchow

E-Mail: klauck-jeetzel@t-online.de

049 Meppen

Vorsitzender
Wolfgang Kloppenburg
Corveystr. 2 A
49716 Meppen

E-Mail: wolfgang.kloppenburg@kabelmail.de
Telefon privat: 05931/1 77 09

046 Lingen

Christina Mahlmann
Sonnenteich 43
49527 Nordhorn

Telefon dienstlich: 05921/878-433

E-mail dienstlich: christina.mahlmann@nordhorn.de

053 Landkreis Aurich

Vorsitzender
Torsten Redenius
Lüchtenburger Weg 31
26603 Aurich
Telefon dienstlich: 04941/16-1001
E-Mail dienstlich: tredenius@landkreis-aurich.de

095 Norden

Bernhard Goldmann
Mißgunster Weg 29
26632 Ihlow
Telefon dienstlich: 04941/16-5730
E-Mail privat: begoldmann@googlemail.com

056 Nordhorn

Vorsitzende
Christina Mahlmann
Sonnenteich 43
49527 Nordhorn

Telefon dienstlich: 05921/878-433

E-mail dienstlich: christina.mahlmann@nordhorn.de

057 Nord-Elm / Helmstedt

Vorsitzender
Moris Schäfer
Maschweg 4
38350 Helmstedt

Telefon dienstlich: 05355/6 97 24

E-mail dienstlich: schaefer@samtgemeinde-nord-elm.de
E-mail privat: moris.schaefer@t-online.de

059 Oldenburg

Vorsitzender
Torsten Brummer
Meerkamp 61 b
26133 Oldenburg

Telefon dienstlich: 0441/235-23 40
Telefon privat: 0441/4 85 34 89
Telefax dienstlich: 0441/235-31 16
E-Mail dienstlich: torsten.brummer@stadt-oldenburg.de

061 Osterholz - Scharmbeck - Wesermarsch

Anke Drescher
Greifswalder Str. 2
26919 Brake
Telefon dienstlich: 04401 - 927-344
Telefon privat: 04401 - 705980

Rolf Ellmers
Kiefernweg 29
27729 Holste-Steden
Telefon dienstlich: 04791/803-386
Telefon privat: 015158543377
E-Mail dienstlich: r.ellmers@kkhohz.de

063 Peine

Vorsitzender
Wolf-Heinrich Becker
Kreuzdornstraße 8
31228 Peine

Tel. 05171/49-214 (dienstlich)
Tel. 05171/23424 (privat)
E-Mail: wolf.becker@komba-peine.de
www.komba-peine.de

065 Rastede - Wiefelstede - Jade

Vorsitzender
Peter Rudisile
Reuterstr. 8
26180 Rastede

Telefon privat: 04402/37 15

086 Ammerland / Oldenburg

Jens Duden
Urnenweg 12a
26160 Bad-Zwischenahn

Telefon: 04403/629505
E-Mail: jens.duden@ewetel.net

066 KG Schaumburg

Vorsitzende
Manuela Höhnke
Seilerstr. 22 a
31655 Stadthagen

Telefon dienstlich: 05721/70 32 28
Telefon privat: 05721/89 77 023
E-Mail privat: m.hoehnke@t-online.de

076 OG Schaumburg

Vorsitzender
N.N.

067 Rotenburg

Vorsitzender
Michael Niestädt
Nelly-Sach-Str. 17
27356 Rotenburg/W.
Telefon privat: 04261/848700

069 Salzgitter

Vorsitzender:
Mario-André Römer
Heckenweg 26
31246 Ilsede OT Münstedt

Telefon dienstliche: 05341/8394410
Telefon privat: 0152/34144996
E-Mail dienstlich: mario.roemer@stadt.salzgitter.de
E-Mail privat: komba.roemer@web.de

073 Soltau - Bad Fallingbostel

Vorsitzender
Eberhard Herzberg
Bgm.-Schulz-Str. 29
29614 Soltau
Telefon : 05191/56 54
E-Mail: Eberhard.Herzberg@yahoo.de

075 Stade

Vorsitzender
Uwe Kück
Löhe 21
21709 Himmelpforten

Telefon dienstlich: 04141/12-371
E-Mail privat: anja.breuer1@ewetel.net

079 Uelzen

Vorsitzender
Uwe Kalischefski
Am Königsberg 54
29525 Uelzen

Telefon privat: 0581/7 19 61
E-Mail: verkehrswacht-uelzen@t-online.de

083 Verden

Vorsitzender
Franz Holsten
Henstedter Str. 36 A
28857 Syke

Telefon dienstlich: 04241/30 96

E-Mail dienstlich: holsten@stadt.bassum.de

091 Wolfenbüttel

Vorsitzender
Reinhold Dreger
Im Meer 4
38302 Wolfenbüttel

Telefon privat: 05331/3 12 68
E-Mail privat: Reinhold.Dreger@arcor.de

092 Wolfsburg / Helmstedt


Moris Schäfer
Kaiser-Lothar.Str. 3
38376 Süpplingenburg
Telefon dienstlich: 05355/6 97 20
Telefon privat: 05355/2119914

Cordula Langendijk
Stadt Wolfburg
Tel.:05171/49460
ctlangendijk@t-online.de

094 Wittmund

Bernhard Goldmann
Mißgunster Weg 29
26632 Ihlow
Telefon dienstlich: 04941/16-5730
E-Mail privat: begoldmann@googlemail.com

096 Nienburg

Annkathrin Schal
Telefon privat: 0176 80045419
E-Mail privat: Annkathrin.Schal@Hannover-Stadt.de